Favicon

DCL NUTRITION WELCOME

COMMITMENT

The world's population will exceed 10 billion by 2050. Contributing to feeding a growing population is therefore one of the major challenges facing the world. In this context, the DCL Group works on a daily basis to improve farmers' performance in order to feed livestock in a sustainable way, to provide our society with the guarantee that our raw materials used in animal feed are produced according to criteria environmental, social and economic

ABOUT DCL

Separator

DCL NUTRITION

Groupe DCL is a team of fifteen employees who distribute, manufacture and store your products according to your needs.

We're improving animal performance by giving you the best products at the lowest cost . Combining the best of Canadian, American and European technologies , DCL has built its reputation around top-quality products from international suppliers . In addition to providing you with Canadian products made in Canada, according to the highest quality standards.

About Image min

DCL NUTRITION - OUR OFFICES

NEWS

Separator

GROUPE DCL INVESTS $ 3 M TO EXPAND ITS FACILITIES IN SAINT-HYACINTHE

Saint-Hyacinthe Technopole announces the start of a new project in the Olivier-Chalifoux industrial park in Saint-Hyacinthe. Groupe DCL has unveiled the details of a $ 3 million investment for the expansion of its maskoutaine installations ...
READ MORE

SALON CANADIAN DAIRY

Canadian Dairy XPO (CDX) is a trade show for dairy farmers and their families. It allows them to discover the latest innovations and learn how to produce nutritious and safe dairy products. CDX is held ...
READ MORE

OUR SERVICES

Separator

MANUFACTURING

separator

BOTTLING

separator

TRANSPORTS

separator

DISTRIBUTION

separator

PACKAGING

separator

STORAGE

separator

OUR TEAM

Separator
Sylvie Yelle b

SYLVIE YELLE

DIVISION DIRECTOR

Melanie b

MÉLANIE BOUCHARD

SALES COORDINATOR - MANUFACTURING

Gabrielle b

GABRIELLE L.DUMAS

TECHNICAL REPRESENTATIVE

Murray Chemise Noire

MURRAY SCHOLL

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - ONTARIO

Normand b

NORMAND LAMOTHE

HYGIENE DIRECTOR

photo exemple
photo exemple
photo exemple
photo exemple

OUR PRODUCTS

Separator
Produits Laitierv min

RUMINANT
PRODUCTS

Produits volaillev min

POULTRY PRODUCTS

produits porcinv min

PORK
PRODUCTS

Produits Hygiene

HYGIENE
PRODUCTS

Produits Eau de Boisson min

DRINKING WATER

Favicon

BIENVENUE DCL NUTRITION

ENGAGEMENT

La population mondiale dépassera les 10 milliards d’habitants d’ici 2050. Contribuer à nourrir une population en pleine croissance est donc l’un des principaux défis auxquels le monde doit faire face. Dans ce cadre, le Groupe DCL œuvre au quotidien à améliorer le rendement des agriculteurs de manière à nourrir les animaux d’élevage de façon durable, apporter à notre société la garantie que nos matières premières utilisées en alimentation animale sont produites dans le respect de critères environnementaux, sociaux et économiques.

À PROPOS DE DCL

Separator

DCL NUTRITION

Groupe DCL, est une équipe d’une quinzaine d’employés qui distribue, fabrique et entreposage vos produits selon vos besoins.

Nous améliorons les performances zootechniques de vos animaux en vous fournissant les meilleurs produits au moindre coût. Alliant le meilleur des technologies Canadienne, Américaines et Européennes, DCL a su bâtir sa réputation autour des produits de qualité supérieure, provenant de fournisseurs de renommée internationale. En plus de vous fournir des produits Canadien fabriqués chez nous, selon les normes de qualités des plus élevées . 

About Image min

DCL NUTRITION - NOS BÂTIMENTS

NOUVELLES

Separator
investir

GROUPE DCL INVESTIT 3 M$ POUR L’AGRANDISSEMENT DE SES INSTALLATIONS À SAINT-HYACINTHE

Saint-Hyacinthe Technopole annonce le début d’un nouveau chantier dans le parc industriel Olivier-Chalifoux de Saint-Hyacinthe. Groupe DCL vient de dévoiler les détails d’un investissement de trois millions de dollars pour l’agrandissement de ses installations maskoutaines ...
LIRE LA NOUVELLE
salon

SALON CANADIAN DAIRY

Le salon Canadian Dairy XPO (CDX) est un salon professionnel destiné aux producteurs laitiers et à leurs familles. Il leur permet de découvrir les toutes dernières innovations et d´apprendre à produire des produits laitiers nutritifs ...
LIRE LA NOUVELLE

NOS SERVICES

Separator

FABRICATION

separator

EMBOUTEILLAGE

separator

TRANSPORTS

separator

DISTRIBUTION

separator

PACKAGING

separator

ENTREPOSAGE

separator

NOS ÉQUIPES

Separator
Sylvie Yelle b

SYLVIE YELLE

DIRECTRICE DE DIVISION

Melanie b

MÉLANIE BOUCHARD

COORDINATRICE DES VENTES - FABRICATION

Gabrielle b

GABRIELLE L.DUMAS

REPRÉSENTANTE TECHNIQUE

Murray Chemise Noire

MURRAY SCHOLL

REPRÉSENTANT DES VENTES - ONTARIO

Normand b

NORMAND LAMOTHE

DIRECTEUR D'HYGIENE

photo exemple
photo exemple
photo exemple
photo exemple

NOS PRODUITS

Separator
Produits Laitierv min

PRODUITS
RUMINANTS

Produits volaillev min

PRODUITS
AVICOLE

produits porcinv min

PRODUITS
PORCIN

Produits Hygiene

PRODUITS
HYGIÈNE

Produits Eau de Boisson min

EAU DE BOISSON