Services

AT YOUR SERVICE

Separator
Logo GroupeDCLpx

A multitude of services, from manufacturing to transportation, as well as bottling.
We Are DCL.

Distribution px min

DISTRIBUTION

Distriv Black

DCL Group distributes, with the help of our professional team and our internationally renowned suppliers, the highest quality non-medicinal additives for animals, such as enzymes, probiotics, prebiotics, minerals, disinfectants and aromatic compounds, plant extracts and this all across Canada

Fabricationv px min

MANUFACTURING

Fab Noir v

From our own range of natural additives, to the tailoring of your customized products, we offer a product of the highest quality according to the most stringent standards and conformities of the industry.

Entreposage px min

STORAGE

Storagev Black

Thanks to major investments to optimize its storage infrastructure, DCL is becoming one of the most important distribution centers at the cutting edge of technology.

Packaging px min

PACKAGING

packagingv black

Our packaging service allows you to rely on a trusted partner who will be attentive to your needs, to provide you with an efficient and cost-effective solution throughout your supply chain. Our professional service will accompany you to ensure quality and service to meet your requirements.

Embouteillage px min

BOTTLING

Embouteillagev Black

The dynamism of the DCL Group has resulted in the acquisition of innovative technologies and the construction of a state-of-the-art plant that can meet a growing demand for specialized bottling. Our team is trained to serve you well and to ensure the quality and integrity of your products.

Transportsv px min

TRANSPORTATION

Transportsv Black

With a reliable and competitive partner network, we offer our current customers worldwide an integrated logistics service at the cutting edge of technology.

Services

POUR VOUS SERVIR

Separator
Logo GroupeDCLpx

Une multitudes de services, de la fabrication au transport, en passant par l'embouteillage.
Nous sommes DCL.

Distribution px min

DISTRIBUTION

Distriv Black

Groupe DCL distribue avec l’aide de notre équipe professionnelle et de nos fournisseurs de renommé international des additifs non médicamenteux pour animaux de la plus haute qualité, tels des enzymes, des probiotiques, des prébiotiques, minéraux, désinfectants et des composés aromatiques et d’extraits de plantes et ce a travers tout le Canada

Fabricationv px min

FABRICATION

Fab Noir v

Que ce soit par notre propre gamme d’additifs naturels, à la confection de vos produits sur mesure, nous offrons un produit de la plus haute qualité suivant les normes et conformités des plus sévères de l’industrie.

Entreposage px min

ENTREPOSAGE

Storagev Black

Grâce à des investissements majeurs visant à optimiser ses infrastructures d’entreposage, DCL devient l’un des plus importants centres de distribution à la fine pointe de la technologie.   

Packaging px min

PACKAGING

packagingv black

Notre service à l’emballage vous permet de vous appuyez sur un partenaire de confiance qui saura être à l’écoute de vos besoins, afin de vous apporter une solution efficace et rentable tout au long de votre chaine d’approvisionnement.  Notre service professionnel sera vous accompagner afin de d’assurer une qualité et un service à la hauteur vos exigences.

Embouteillage px min

EMBOUTEILLAGE

Embouteillagev Black

Le dynamisme du Groupe DCL s’est traduit par l’acquisition de technologies innovantes et par la construction d’une usine ultramoderne pouvant répondre à une demande croissante dans le domaine de l’embouteillage spécialisées.  Notre équipe est formée pour bien vous servir et pour assurer la qualité et l’intégrité de vos produits.

Transportsv px min

TRANSPORTS

Transportsv Black

En s’appuyant  sur un réseau partenaire fiable et compétitif, nous offrons  à nos clients présents à l’échelle international un service de logistique intégrés à la fine pointe de la technologie.